i let my brother write a post for me…

hi guys! so i had the brilliant idea to let my brother, who was featured in this post awhile back, type an entire post for me…… we’ll see how this goes. Let’s call my bro “S”, by the way, so we don’t always have to refer to him as “my brother”. XD

Ok, fatty S is taking over from here!




Sonnet #6120 (Ode to a Fat Sister)

 

my sister is fat, fat-fat-f-fat,

her stomach has no end.

she is the worst kind of fat, in fact a brat.

her belly doth extend.

sitting in class her mind doth stray,

dreaming of feasts and swimming in grease.

she speaks of foods and eating all day,

causing me to fret for she may be obese

her hunger is never satisfied,

on the table, she sees her prize,

a pile of candy doth abide.

“alas,” she thought, “i wish it were fries”

into her stomach the food goes

as the fat spreads from head to toes

 

 




 

*rolling of eyes* *death glares*

Ok I hate my brother.

*facepalm* why did i let him do this????

hopefully that was entertaining it wasn’t for me!

 

xx

rutviโ™ฅ

 

46 thoughts on “i let my brother write a post for me…

  1. Pingback: i let my mom write a post for me… | Capturing & Creating

  2. Pingback: Best of 2017 {Blogging Awards} – Voting Part 2 – A Barefoot Gal

  3. Pingback: Best of 2017 {Blogging Awards} – A Barefoot Gal

  4. Pingback: france/italy trip | Capturing & Creating

Leave a comment